Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Sajid
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 augustus 2017
    hotel ligt aan tolweg waarvoor je steeds moet betalen bij aankomst en dat maakt verblijf duurder.
    mooie locatie
    Theo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 januari 2017

    Wij hebben met 2 gezinnen genoten.

    Soms was avondeten heerlijk, soms zaten er wat typisch Tsjechische producten tussen die we wat minder vonden.
    Prachtige locatie midden op de piste. Super aardig personeel. Rit met sneeuwscooter naar hotel. Gemakkelijk aanschaf skipas en skihuur. Super sneeuw. Ontbijtbuffet was helemaal prima! yoghurt, eitje, fruit, harde broodjes, worstjes, jam, koffie, jus d'organge, etc. DJ met oud op nieuw: iedereen op de dansvloer :-)
    Peter
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vlasta
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 maart 2018
    Nice place for skiing. Very friendly staff.
    Kean Thai
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 december 2017
    The Staff need to enhance their knowledge about the ski resort to advise their guests about the ski slope.
    They do try hard to please their guests
    Ayrat123
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 december 2017

    overall good

    seems that the boss has changed... last year there was a really hospital woman who driven the nice atmosphere to the place.
    Syed Mansoor
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 juli 2017
    Great view.
    Yelena
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 juli 2017

    Great hotel even in the summer!

    I would have liked to know about the 12€ toll charge ahead of time.
    The hostess went above and beyond for us, they left us wine in our room when they found out it was our anniversary. Dinner was delicious, they were very fairly priced. Location was beautiful, the mountains were quite an incrediable hike. I would recommend this location to everyone!
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 juli 2017
    Hotel was renovated already some time back and now it looks a bit "used". Little needs to be done to improve the feeling such as glue the broken wallpapers or put some cover on the couch to cover cigarette burns ...
    Perfect location and amazing staff.
    Petr
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 juli 2017
    Great, unbelievably friendly and flexible staff (Czech speaking), trouble-free arrangement, excellent food, nice place.
    Karel
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    23 april 2017
    Uncomfortable rooms with very old look, dirty carpets and really smelling bathroom :((. Finally we have received different room than we booked which is very unprofessional
    Nice location and fine place for family stay. Meal was fine and friendly stuff
    Mojmir
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 maart 2017
    Plumbing in the bathroom was broken and not repaired in spite of our repetitive complaints.
    Fantastic location. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfasts and dinners.
    Claudia
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Csaba
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 maart 2017

    Excellent location with only minor downsides

    Room was small and old school. Flooring was very loud. No fridge in the room. Ski slopes are rather short and could be better prepared.
    Staff is very friendly, food is good and plenty. Location is excellent. Very nice view and beautiful mountains. Hotel is basically right at the ski lift. Lot of ski slopes to try.
    Andrea
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    14 februari 2017
    WiFi connection, bathroom.
    Location, personnel
    Maria
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 januari 2017

    Great hotel with wonderful staff

    nothing
    Great location, tasty food, nice personal, all you can need in holliday
    Vladislav
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen