Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
7,6
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    alessio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 agosto 2017
    Nulla in particolare.
    Siamo stati decisamente bene, ottima cena e ottima colazione. Personale molto accogliente. Camere pulite e spaziose.
    Cecilia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 agosto 2016

    Per chi cerca la tranquillità e la possibilità di fare lunghe camminate

    Il personale è molto cortese e il cibo ottimo.
    Peter
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vlasta
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 marzo 2018
    Nice place for skiing. Very friendly staff.
    Kean Thai
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 dicembre 2017
    The Staff need to enhance their knowledge about the ski resort to advise their guests about the ski slope.
    They do try hard to please their guests
    Ayrat123
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 dicembre 2017

    overall good

    seems that the boss has changed... last year there was a really hospital woman who driven the nice atmosphere to the place.
    Syed Mansoor
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 luglio 2017
    Great view.
    Yelena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 luglio 2017

    Great hotel even in the summer!

    I would have liked to know about the 12€ toll charge ahead of time.
    The hostess went above and beyond for us, they left us wine in our room when they found out it was our anniversary. Dinner was delicious, they were very fairly priced. Location was beautiful, the mountains were quite an incrediable hike. I would recommend this location to everyone!
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 luglio 2017
    Hotel was renovated already some time back and now it looks a bit "used". Little needs to be done to improve the feeling such as glue the broken wallpapers or put some cover on the couch to cover cigarette burns ...
    Perfect location and amazing staff.
    Petr
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 luglio 2017
    Great, unbelievably friendly and flexible staff (Czech speaking), trouble-free arrangement, excellent food, nice place.
    Karel
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    23 aprile 2017
    Uncomfortable rooms with very old look, dirty carpets and really smelling bathroom :((. Finally we have received different room than we booked which is very unprofessional
    Nice location and fine place for family stay. Meal was fine and friendly stuff
    Mojmir
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 marzo 2017
    Plumbing in the bathroom was broken and not repaired in spite of our repetitive complaints.
    Fantastic location. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfasts and dinners.
    Claudia
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    13 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Csaba
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 marzo 2017

    Excellent location with only minor downsides

    Room was small and old school. Flooring was very loud. No fridge in the room. Ski slopes are rather short and could be better prepared.
    Staff is very friendly, food is good and plenty. Location is excellent. Very nice view and beautiful mountains. Hotel is basically right at the ski lift. Lot of ski slopes to try.
    Andrea
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 febbraio 2017
    WiFi connection, bathroom.
    Location, personnel
    Maria
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2017

    Great hotel with wonderful staff

    nothing
    Great location, tasty food, nice personal, all you can need in holliday
    Vladislav
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ayrat123
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,4
    28 dicembre 2016

    Very hospital, tasty, and sauna!

    On the first floor you might hear the music till ~21:30 in the restaurant.
    Most importantly, the current team is amazing. On reception or in the restaurant --- they all made me feel welcome and comfortable. Some human touch. The cook-chef...mmm, I usually don't care ("the food is either edible or not") --- but this time the food was great, I enjoyed it very much. The sauna has the door to the outside: heat up in sauna, then jump out right into the snow, then go back. Paradise! Overall, I am very glad I stayed in the hotel, and will try to come again later this year.
Caricamento recensioni...