Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Peter
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlasta
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    17 March 2018
    Nice place for skiing. Very friendly staff.
    Kean Thai
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    29 December 2017
    The Staff need to enhance their knowledge about the ski resort to advise their guests about the ski slope.
    They do try hard to please their guests
    Ayrat123
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    27 December 2017

    overall good

    seems that the boss has changed... last year there was a really hospital woman who driven the nice atmosphere to the place.
    Syed Mansoor
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2017
    Great view.
    Yelena
    it

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2017

    Great hotel even in the summer!

    I would have liked to know about the 12€ toll charge ahead of time.
    The hostess went above and beyond for us, they left us wine in our room when they found out it was our anniversary. Dinner was delicious, they were very fairly priced. Location was beautiful, the mountains were quite an incrediable hike. I would recommend this location to everyone!
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    17 July 2017
    Hotel was renovated already some time back and now it looks a bit "used". Little needs to be done to improve the feeling such as glue the broken wallpapers or put some cover on the couch to cover cigarette burns ...
    Perfect location and amazing staff.
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2017
    Great, unbelievably friendly and flexible staff (Czech speaking), trouble-free arrangement, excellent food, nice place.
    Karel
    cz

    Review score

    5.0
    23 April 2017
    Uncomfortable rooms with very old look, dirty carpets and really smelling bathroom :((. Finally we have received different room than we booked which is very unprofessional
    Nice location and fine place for family stay. Meal was fine and friendly stuff
    Mojmir
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    18 March 2017
    Plumbing in the bathroom was broken and not repaired in spite of our repetitive complaints.
    Fantastic location. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfasts and dinners.
    Claudia
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    13 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Csaba
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    6 March 2017

    Excellent location with only minor downsides

    Room was small and old school. Flooring was very loud. No fridge in the room. Ski slopes are rather short and could be better prepared.
    Staff is very friendly, food is good and plenty. Location is excellent. Very nice view and beautiful mountains. Hotel is basically right at the ski lift. Lot of ski slopes to try.
    Andrea
    hu

    Review score

    6.7
    14 February 2017
    WiFi connection, bathroom.
    Location, personnel
    Maria
    cz

    Review score

    10
    30 January 2017

    Great hotel with wonderful staff

    nothing
    Great location, tasty food, nice personal, all you can need in holliday
    Vladislav
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    8 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ayrat123
    at

    Review score

    9.4
    28 December 2016

    Very hospital, tasty, and sauna!

    On the first floor you might hear the music till ~21:30 in the restaurant.
    Most importantly, the current team is amazing. On reception or in the restaurant --- they all made me feel welcome and comfortable. Some human touch. The cook-chef...mmm, I usually don't care ("the food is either edible or not") --- but this time the food was great, I enjoyed it very much. The sauna has the door to the outside: heat up in sauna, then jump out right into the snow, then go back. Paradise! Overall, I am very glad I stayed in the hotel, and will try to come again later this year.
    Alexandr_Stognev
    by

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2016

    Nice hotel

    Nothing.
    One of the best accommodation options for people who want to spend time on mountains. Great views. Cheap, silent and clean room. Very friendly management. I strongly recommend it.
    Ballersquad
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    21 August 2016

    Cozy stay in mountain.

    Beautiful location in Tauplitz.Nice surrounding mountains/nature to do hiking.
Loading reviews